Search     
Enter Search Value:
- without any prefix or suffix to find all records where a column contains the value you enter, e.g. Net
- with | prefix to find all records where a column starts with the value you enter, e.g. |Network
- with | suffix to find all records where a column ends with the value you enter, e.g. Network|
- with | prefix and suffix to find all records containing the value you enter exactly, e.g. |Network|

-First NameLast NameSorted By Last Name In Ascending OrderInfo
 Randall Adams
Director of Engineering Services  
202-885-8664 
radams@wesleyseminary.edu
 Chip Aldridge
Director of Admissions 
202-885-8686 
caldridge@wesleyseminary.edu
 Joe Arnold
Research Manager, Lewis Center for Church Leadership 
202-885-8560 
jearnold@wesleyseminary.edu
 Desiree Barnes
Administrative Assistant 
202-885-8666 
dbarnes@wesleyseminary.edu
 Chris Barona
Manager, Development of Data Integrity and Integration 
202-885-8697 
cbarona@wesleyseminary.edu
 Patrick Barrett
Enrollment Counselor 
202-885-8659 
pbarrett@wesleyseminary.edu
 MauriBishop
Assistant Director, Wesley Downtown 
202-706-6836 
mbishop@wesleyseminary.edu
 Terry Bradfield
Vice President of Administration 
202-885-8631 
tbradfield@wesleyseminary.edu
 Joseph Bush
Director of the Practice of Ministry in Mission 
202-885-6482 
jbush@wesleyseminary.edu
 Shaun A.Casey
Professor of Christian Ethics 
202-885-8672 
scasey@wesleyseminary.edu
 PaulCho
Professor of Hebrew Bible 
202-885-8641
pcho@wesleyseminary.edu
 SathianathanClarke
The Bishop Sundo Kim Chair in World Christianity; Professor of Theology, Culture and Mission 
202-885-8528 
sclarke@wesleyseminary.edu
 Dr. Carol Cook Moore
Assistant Professor of Worship and Preaching 
202-885-8529 
ccookmoore@wesleyseminary.edu
 HopeCooper
Technical Services Librarian 
202-885-8658 
hcooper@wesleyseminary.edu
 AnneCox
Registration and Faculty Support Coordinator
202-885-8650 
acox@wesleyseminary.edu
Page 1 of 6First   Previous   [1]  2  3  4  5  6  Next   Last   

Wesley Theological Seminary   Wesley Theological Seminary  |   4500 Massachusetts Avenue, NW  |  Washington, DC 20016  |  PH: 202.885.8600  |  FX: 202.885.8605  |   Privacy
Web Site Management Sign-in | Wesley's Facebook Page Wesley Theological Seminary on Twitter Wesley Theological Seminary on Flickr Wesley Theological Seminary on Google Plus!