Randall Adams 
Director of Engineering Services  
202-885-8664 
radams@wesleyseminary.edu
Chip Aldridge 
Director of Admissions 
202-885-8686 
caldridge@wesleyseminary.edu
Joe Arnold 
Research Manager, Lewis Center for Church Leadership 
202-885-8560 
jearnold@wesleyseminary.edu
Desiree Barnes 
Administrative Assistant 
202-885-8666 
dbarnes@wesleyseminary.edu
Chris Barona 
Manager, Development of Data Integrity and Integration 
202-885-8697 
cbarona@wesleyseminary.edu
Patrick Barrett 
Enrollment Counselor 
202-885-8659 
pbarrett@wesleyseminary.edu
Mauri Bishop 
Assistant Director, Wesley Downtown 
202-706-6836 
mbishop@wesleyseminary.edu
Terry Bradfield 
Vice President of Administration 
202-885-8631 
tbradfield@wesleyseminary.edu
Joseph Bush 
Director of the Practice of Ministry in Mission 
202-885-6482 
jbush@wesleyseminary.edu
Shaun A. Casey 
Professor of Christian Ethics 
202-885-8672 
scasey@wesleyseminary.edu
Paul Cho 
Professor of Hebrew Bible 
202-885-8641
pcho@wesleyseminary.edu
 

Sathianathan Clarke 
The Bishop Sundo Kim Chair in World Christianity; Professor of Theology, Culture and Mission 
202-885-8528 
sclarke@wesleyseminary.edu
Dr. Carol Cook Moore 
Assistant Professor of Worship and Preaching 
202-885-8529 
ccookmoore@wesleyseminary.edu
Hope Cooper 
Technical Services Librarian 
202-885-8658 
hcooper@wesleyseminary.edu
Anne Cox
Registration and Faculty Support Coordinator
202-885-8650 
acox@wesleyseminary.edu
Mason Davenport 
Executive Assistant to the Dean
202-885-8611
mdavenport@wesleyseminary.edu
Ja'el Daniely 
Program Administrator, Office of Community Life
202-885-8694
jdaniely@wesleyseminary.edu

 

Cindy Davis 
Director of Planned Giving 
202-885-8632 
cdavis@wesleyseminary.edu
Alice Davis 
Director of International Student Services 
202-885-6069 
adavis@wesleyseminary.edu
Denise Dombkowski Hopkins 
Professor of Hebrew Bible; Woodrow W. and Mildred B. Miller Professor of Biblical Theology 
202-885-8676 
ddhopkins@wesleyseminary.edu
Jane Deland 
Special Assistant to the President 
202-885-8602 
jdeland@wesleyseminary.edu
Carol Follett 
Communications Assistant, Lewis Center for Church Leadership 
202-885-8646 
cfollett@wesleyseminary.edu
James Estes 
Information Services Librarian 
202-885-8696 
jestes@wesleyseminary.edu
Amy Gray 
Program Administrator , Luce Center for Arts and Religion 
202-885-8637 
agray@wesleyseminary.edu
Eleanor Gease
Registrar 
202-885-8649
egease@wesleyseminary.edu
Eileen Guenther 
Professor of Church Music; Director of the Summer Program 
202-885-8628 
eguenther@wesleyseminary.edu
Youtha Hardman-Cromwell 
Professor of Practice in Ministry and Mission 
202-885-8677
yhardman@wesleyseminary.edu
Lucy Lind Hogan 
Hugh Latimer Elderdice Professor of Preaching and Worship 
202-885-8685 
lhogan@wesleyseminary.edu
Josie Hoover 
Assistant Director, Practice in Ministry and Mission 
202-885-8558 
jhoover@wesleyseminary.edu
Esther Jeong 
Religious Program Director 
202-885-8620 
ejeong@wesleyseminary.edu
Cedric C. Johnson 
Assistant Professor of Pastoral Theology and Congregational Care 
202-885-8655 
cjohnson@wesleyseminary.edu
Tammy Jolley 
Director of Educational Technology 
202-885-6074 
tjolley@wesleyseminary.edu
Andy Klenklen 
Acquisitions Librarian 
202-885-8692 
aklenklen@wesleyseminary.edu
			
Michael S. Koppel 
Howard Chandler Robbins Professor of Pastoral Theology and Congregational Care, Associate Dean for Academic Affairs 
202-885-8557 
mkoppel@wesleyseminary.edu
Kyunglim Shin Lee 
Vice President for International Relations; Lecturer in Immigrant Theology and Ministry 
202-885-8620 
kshinlee@wesleyseminary.edu
Asa Lee 
Associate Dean for Community Life
202-885-8614
alee@wesleyseminary.edu
Yasmin Lewis-White 
Director of Human Resources 
202-885-8552 
ylwhite@wesleyseminary.edu
Trudi Ludwig 
Dadian Gallery Curator 
202-885-8608 
tludwig@wesleyseminary.edu
Matt Lyons 
Director of Marketing, Lewis Center for Church Leadership 
202-885-6086 
mlyons@wesleyseminary.edu
Robert Martin 
Dean, Professor of Christian Formation & Leadership
202-885-8611
rmartin@wesleyseminary.edu
Sam Marullo 
Director of Research on Missional Communities; Professor of Sociology 
202-706-6840 
smarullo@wesleyseminary.edu
Amelia Masdin 
Director of Housing
202-885-8612 
amasdin@wesleyseminary.edu
David McAllister-Wilson 
President 
202-885-8601 
president@wesleyseminary.edu
Mike McCurry

 


 
Ann Michel 
Associate Director, Lewis Center for Church Leadership 
202-885-8757 
amichel@wesleyseminary.edu
Beverly E. Mitchell 
Professor of Historical Theology 
202-885-6484 
bmitchell@wesleyseminary.edu
Nehemias Molina 
User Support Specialist 
202-885-8600 
nmolina@wesleyseminary.edu
Laura Norvell 
Vice President of Development 
202-885-8635 
lnorvell@wesleyseminary.edu
Lewis Parks 
Professor of Theology, Ministry and Congregational Development; Director, Doctor of Ministry Program 
202-885-6481 
lparks@wesleyseminary.edu
JaNice Parks 
Associate Director of Admissions 
202-885-8687 
jparks@wesleyseminary.edu
Doug Powe
James C. Logan Chair, an E. Stanley Jones Professor in Evangelism and Professor of Urban Ministry
Associate Director of the Center for the Missional Church
202-706-6842
dpowe@wesleyseminary.edu
Tom Pruski 
Heal the Sick Program Director
202-706-6843
tpruski@wesleyseminary.edu
Justice Randolph 
Program Manager of Development
202-885-8630
jrandolph@wesleyseminary.edu
Jo Ann Rutledge 
Development Assistant 
202-885-8636 
jrutledge@wesleyseminary.edu
Kristin Schol 
Director of Donor & Alumni Initatives 
202-885-8675 
kschol@wesleyseminary.edu
Amy Shelton
Director of Marketing & Communications
202-885-8657
ashelton@wesleyseminary.edu
Sara Sheppard 
Associate Director, Summer School Program Administrator and Registrar, Course of Study Program 
202-885-8688 
ssheppard@wesleyseminary.edu
James M. Shopshire Sr.
Professor of the Sociology of Religion 
202-885-8616 
jshopshire@wesleyseminary.ed
			
Ginny Slayton 
Accounts Payable/Payroll 
202-885-8661 
gslayton@wesleyseminary.edu
Shively Smith

 

Deborah Sokolove 
Director, Henry Luce III Center for the Arts and Religion; Associate Professor of Art and Worship 
202-885-8674 
dsokolove@wesleyseminary.edu
R. Kendall Soulen 
Director of the Master of Theological Studies Program; Professor of Systematic Theology 
202-885-8656 
ksoulen@wesleyseminary.edu
Jeff Straits 
Vice President of Finance
202-885-8684 
jstraits@wesleyseminary.edu
Shannon Strang 
Accounts Receivable Specialist 
202-885-8662 
sstrang@wesleyseminary.edu
David Travis
Public Services Librarian
202-885-8618
dtravis@wesleyseminary.edu
Mary Vibert 
Director of Financial Aid 
202-885-8663 
mvibert@wesleyseminary.edu
William Walker 
Controller 
202-885-8622 
bwalker@wesleyseminary.edu
Raymond Washington 
Mailroom/Copy Center Manager 
202-885-8645 
rwashington@wesleyseminary.edu
Lovett H. Weems Jr.
Distinguished Professor of Church Leadership; Director, G. Douglass Lewis Center for Church Leadersh 
202-885-8621 
lovettw@wesleyseminary.edu
Sondra Ely Wheeler 
Martha Ashby Carr Professor of Christian Ethics 
202-885-8638 
swheeler@wesleyseminary.edu

Diane Wogaman 
Receptionist and Facilities Coordinator 
202-885-8600 
dwogaman@wesleyseminary.edu
Carla Works 
Assistant Professor in New Testament 
202-885-8673 
cworks@wesleyseminary.edu	
Nick Works 
Director of Recruitment 
202-885-8653 
nworks@wesleyseminary.edu
Josiah Ulysses Young III
Professor of Systematic Theology 
202-885-8623 
jyoung@wesleyseminary.edu
Samuel Yu 
Associate Registrar 
202-885-8651 
syu@wesleyseminary.edu
            

 

Wesley Theological Seminary   Wesley Theological Seminary  |   4500 Massachusetts Avenue, NW  |  Washington, DC 20016  |  PH: 202.885.8600  |  FX: 202.885.8605  |   Privacy
Web Site Management Sign-in | Wesley's Facebook Page Wesley Theological Seminary on Twitter Wesley Theological Seminary on Flickr Wesley Theological Seminary on Google Plus!