Events @ Wesley

Monday, February 9, 2015 7:30 AM
Monday, February 9, 2015 7:30 AM
Monday, March 2, 2015 12:00 AM
Monday, March 2, 2015 12:00 AM

No classes or chapel service this week!

Monday, March 9, 2015 7:30 AM
Monday, March 9, 2015 7:30 AM

Enter event description

Friday, March 13, 2015 4:00 PM
Friday, March 13, 2015 4:00 PM

Today is the last day to see Alzaruba’s A Tent of Stars before the exhibition closes.

For more information visit http://www.wesleyseminary.edu/lcar or contact Amy Gray at 202-885-863.

Monday, March 23, 2015 10:00 AM
Monday, March 23, 2015 10:00 AM

New exhibit opens in the Dadian Gallery today.

Wednesday, April 1, 2015 12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 1, 2015 12:00 PM
Begins at 12 PM. No afternoon or evening courses will be held Wednesday.
Sunday, April 5, 2015 12:00 AM
Sunday, April 5, 2015 12:00 AM
Have a blessed and happy Easter!
Monday, April 13, 2015 7:30 AM
Monday, April 13, 2015 7:30 AM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14, 2015 4:00 PM

Join us in the gallery, boardroom and Elderdice for a festival of the performing arts.

Tuesday, March 23, 2015 4:30PM– 6:30PM

Seminary Celebrates Exhibition continues until May 11.

For more information visit http://www.wesleyseminary.edu/lcar or contact Amy Gray at 202-885-863.

Monday, May 4, 2015 12:00 AM
Monday, May 4, 2015 12:00 AM
The last day to request an Extension of Time is the final day of the semester. Download the form here.

Wesley Theological Seminary   Wesley Theological Seminary  |   4500 Massachusetts Avenue, NW  |  Washington, DC 20016  |  PH: 202.885.8600  |  FX: 202.885.8605  |   Privacy Policy   |   Web Site Management Sign-in | Wesley's Facebook Page Wesley Theological Seminary on Twitter Wesley Theological Seminary on Flickr